Hyde Parish Council
Thursday April 17, 2014       
Council Matters

The first meeting of Hyde Parish Council was on 8 June 1979, as prior to this Hyde was part of Fordingbridge Parish.

Hyde Parish Council has seven members who stand for election every four years.

The next Parish Meeting will take place on Wednesday 9 April at 7pm in the Committee Room of Hyde Memorial Hall.

Hyde Parish Council 2013

CouncillorTelephoneEmail
Jane Arigho01425 655427jmarigho@googlemail.com
  (Vice Chairman)Apinel House, Abbotswell Road, Frogham
Margaret Bunyard01425 650577margaretbunyard@gmail.com
Yaffles, Ogdens, SP6 2PZ
Bill Dow01425 653928bill.dow@newforest.gov.uk
  (Chairman)Newlyn, Post Office Lane, Hyde, SP6 2QW
Peter Dowling01425 657900peter@dowlinguk.net
Abbots Well, Abbotswell Road, Frogham SP6 2JD
Maggie McKenzie01425 839643mmckenzie94@gmail.com
Thistles, Gorley Lynch, Hyde SP6 2QL
Ann Sevier01425 653157ann.sevier@newforest.gov.uk
Blissford Dairy Farm, Blissford, SP6 2JG
Ian Wallington01425 656488i.wallington@tiscali.co.uk
Brambles, Gorley Lynch, Hyde, SP6 2QL
Clerk:
Martine Coatham01425 650789parish.clerk@hyde-pc.gov.uk
The Wren's Nest, Hyde, SP6 2QE

Councillors' Particular Responsibilities

New Forest Association of Local CouncilsJane Arigho
Highways and Transport liaisonIan Wallington
NewsletterMaggie McKenzie
Police LiaisonBill Dow, Ian Wallington
Planning visitsCouncillors in rotation (see below)
Hall CommitteeJane Arigho
New Forest Consultative PanelBill Dow
CommonsMargaret Bunyard, Ann Sevier
FootpathsMargaret Bunyard
Neighbourhood WatchPeter Dowling
Website and broadbandPeter Dowling
Welcome PackMaggie McKenzie
Quadrant MeetingsAs required/available
Hyde Primary SchoolMargaret Bunyard

Planning Visits Rota 2014

JanuaryDowling and Sevier    JulyDow and Bunyard
FebruaryWallington and McKenzieAugustSevier and Wallington
MarchArigho and DowSeptemberDowling and McKenzie
AprilBunyard and SevierOctoberArigho and Dow
MayWallington and McKenzieNovemberSevier and Bunyard
JuneDowling and ArighoDecemberWallington and McKenzie

Dates of meetings 2014

Second Wednesday of each month unless otherwise stated.

8 January, 12 February, 12 March, 9 April, 14 May, 11 June, 9 July, 20 August, 10 September, 8 October, 12 November, 10 December
Annual Parish Meeting: Wednesday 28 May 2014.

Planning Applications and Decisions

Click on links below: